Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Online license renewal for architects began on October 1, 2023. Click here for renewal FAQs.

Online license renewal for landscape architects began on October 1, 2023.  Click here for renewal FAQs.

Online certificate renewal for certified interior designers began on November 1, 2023.  Click here for renewal FAQs.

To renew your license or certificate, please scroll down the home page and select "Online Services."

New Licensee Recognition Ceremony (December 2021)

Wed, 12/08/2021 - 00:00

The following new registrants were recognized at the Board's New Licensee Recognition Ceremony in Jackson on December 7, 2021.

Architects 2021 Ceremony

Architect Honorees: (in alphabetical order) Ryan H. Ashford, Ashley Bankston, Lacie Carole Gibson, Nicholas Kyle Jackson (not pictured), Samantha Alyx King, Carolyn Ladner, Justin Parker, Taylor Andrew Poole, Paul M. Purser, Jared Robinson, Marion Ralph Snowden IV (not pictured), Tray Strawhorn (not pictured), John Kyle Stribling (not pictured), Amy Trim (not pictured), William D. Whittle (not pictured), Eric Gerard Zmitrovich.

Landscape Architects 2021 Ceremony

Landscape Architect Honorees: (in alphabetical order) Susan Emily Finley (not pictured), Bradley Russell Jones (not pictured), William Weiti Lien (not pictured), William Bennett Smithhart (not pictured), Abbey Wallace, Tracy A. Wyman.

Interior Designers 2021 Ceremony

Certified Interior Designer Honorees: (in alphabetical order) K. Taylor Claussen (not pictured), Mary Sanders Ferriss, Jennifer L. Glass (not pictured), Claudia Ann Hymel (not pictured), Amy Catherine Wilson.