Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

New Licensee Recognition Ceremony (December 2022)

Wed, 12/14/2022 - 00:00

The following new registrants were recognized at the Board's New Licensee Recognition Ceremony in Jackson on December 13, 2022.

Architects 2022 Ceremony

Architect Honorees: (in alphabetical order) Charles Barlow III, Ebony Batchelor, Robin McCarty Brown, Jassen Scott Callender (not pictured), Nico Giuliano Forlenza, Shannon F. Gathings, Zachary Ryan Henry (not pictured), Scott McLean Hook (not pictured), David Nathaniel Johnson, Abigail Raper, Lawrence Allen Symington III, Morgan Leigh Warmath, Tyler Ray Warmath, Nicholas Wickersham (not pictured).

Landscape Architect Honorees (not pictured): Caitlin Buckner, Andrew Taylor Gray, Joshua D. Hitchner.

Certified Interior Designer Honoree (not pictured): Melissa Kot.